Friends Don’t Let Friends Use Go-Daddy

I can’t tell you the amount of times people have asked me about web hosting services. Which one is the best? Since they registered their domain name with GoDaddy, they naturally think that this is the way to go, but they will find themselves with an inadequate service if they do. There are many other hosting services that do a much better job, including the one I have been using for years.

GoDaddy is not a real hosting service  IMHO. If you are looking for a good, full-featured webhost I recommend StartLogic. I have used their service for years (I am a professional web designer) & I recommend it to my clients. It is easy to use, and has all the bells & whistles you could want in a host.

If you find out that you really like being a webmaster, you can host multiple sites on your own server without paying a dime more! StartLogic allows you unlimited domains for the same price. Plus you can become an affiliate like me, and make a little money on the side. If you find the free information on my site helpful, AND you need a new host, please click on the link StartLogic.

If you have never worked in web design, you may find it a bit overwhelming to learn everything there is to know. In that case, I’d recommend that you get help.

Copyright Aliyah Marr


Aliyah Marr is the author of Squawk! Social Media for the Solitary Bird
and Parallel Mind, The Art of Creativity: The (missing) manual for your right brain

Leave a Reply

